Announcing the 2020 – 2021 BPS Foundation Board

Welcome to the 2020-2021 BPS Foundation board members! Thank you for your commitment to serving the BPS District and your belief in the importance of supporting opportunities for academic success! 

Steffi Swanson, President

Susan Hester, Vice President

Dr. Anna Fisher, Secretary

Tracy Schaefer, Treasurer

Dr. Jeff Rippe, Superintendent

Jennifer Allred

Scott Eby

Dr. Don Fenster

Brian Fox

Dr. Mike Freel

Denny Gilbert

Walter Griffiths

Gary Groff

Dr. Gregg Hoogeveen

Frank Kumor

Dr. Robert Moore

Amanda Oliver

Heath Paulsen

Sharon Stahr

Ben “Felix” Ungerman